CONTACT

PHONE: +1 (832) 538-1925
FAX: +1 (832) 558-4547
EMAIL: info@ibiochips.com
ADDRESS: 9350 Kirby Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77054, USA
 

GLOBAL DISTRIBUTORS

United States

Fisher Scientific
https://www.fishersci.com
Phone: +1-800-640-0640
FisherCustomerService.US@thermofisher.com

China

Nuowei Biotechnology
http://www.nwbiotec.com
Phone: +86 010-57438396
Email: support@nwbiotec.com

South Korea

Woongbee Meditech 
http://www.woongbee.com
Phone: +81-2-881-5432
Email: woongbee@woongbee.com

Taiwan

Omics Bio 
http://www.omicsbio.com.tw
Phone: +886-2-8698-2268
Email: info@omicsbio.com

Taiwan

BIOTOOLS
https://www.toolsbiotech.com
Phone: +886-2-2697-2697
Email: Info@toolsbiotech.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand

Genomax Technologies
https://www.genomax.com.sg
Phone: 65-6777 1886
Email: info@genomax.com.sg

France

Darwin Microfluidics 
http://www.darwin-microfluidics.com
Phone: +33 184 163 808
contact@darwin-microfluidics.com

UK & Ireland

Tebu-bio
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: +44 (0)1733 421880
Email: uk@tebu-bio.com

France

Tebu-bio
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: 01 30 46 39 00
Email: france@tebu-bio.com

Belgium

Tebu-bio
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: 03 454 00 66 
Email: belgium@tebu-bio.com

Germany

Tebu-bio
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: 069 801013-0
Email: germany@tebu-bio.com

Italy

Tebu-bio 
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: 02 97 29 50 10
Email: italy@tebu-bio.com

Spain

Tebu-bio
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: 93 306 34 10
Email: spain@tebu-bio.com

Netherlands

Tebu-bio
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: 072-572 21 00
Email: netherlands@tebu-bio.com

Portugal

Tebu-bio 
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: +351 215 842 958
Email: portugal@tebu-bio.com

Nordic Countries

Tebu-bio 
https://www.tebu-bio.com
Phone: +45 46 74 02 54
Email: scandinavia@tebu-bio.com