Contact

+1 (832) 538-1925

info@ibiochips.com

202 Industrial Blvd, Suite 703, Sugar Land, TX 77478, USA

Send Us A Message

    GLOBAL DISTRIBUTORS

    Belgium

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: 03 454 00 66
    Email: belgium@tebu-bio.com

    China

    Nuowei Biotechnology
    http://www.nwbiotec.com
    Phone: +86 010-57438396
    Email: support@nwbiotec.com

    France

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: 01 30 46 39 00
    Email: france@tebu-bio.com

    France

    Darwin Microfluidics
    http://www.darwin-microfluidics.com
    Phone: +33 184 163 808
    Email: contact@darwin-microfluidics.com

    Germany

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: 069 801013-0
    Email: germany@tebu-bio.com

    Israel

    Doron Scientific
    https://www.doronscientific.com
    Phone: +972-(0)54-5544004
    Email: info@doronscientific.com

    Italy

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: 02 97 29 50 10
    Email: italy@tebu-bio.com

    Japan

    NT Science
    https://www.nt-science.com
    Phone: +81-568-97-5142
    Email: info@nt-science.jp

    Netherlands

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: 072-572 21 00
    Email: netherlands@tebu-bio.com

    Nordic Countries

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: +45 46 74 02 54
    Email: scandinavia@tebu-bio.com

    Portugal

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: +351 215 842 958
    Email: portugal@tebu-bio.com

    Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand

    Genomax Technologies
    https://www.genomax.com.sg
    Phone: 65-6777 1886
    Email: info@genomax.com.sg

    Spain

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: 93 306 34 10
    Email: spain@tebu-bio.com

    South Korea

    Woongbee Meditech
    http://www.woongbee.com
    Phone: +81-2-881-5432
    Email: woongbee@woongbee.com

    South Korea

    Edithgen
    http://www.edithgen.com
    Phone: +81-031-366-8952
    Email: edithgen@daum.net

    Taiwan

    Omics Biotechnology
    http://www.omicsbio.com.tw
    Phone: +886-2-8698-2268
    Email: info@omicsbio.com

    Taiwan

    BIOTOOLS
    https://www.toolsbiotech.com
    Phone: +886-2-2697-2697
    Email: Info@toolsbiotech.com

    Taiwan

    PAN ASIA Biomedical Technology
    http://www.pan-asia-bio.com.tw
    Phone: +886-2-2741-8169
    Email: office@pan-asia-bio.com.tw

    UK & Ireland

    Tebu-bio
    https://www.tebu-bio.com
    Phone: +44 (0)1733 421880
    Email: uk@tebu-bio.com

    United States

    https://www.fishersci.com
    Phone: +1-800-640-0640
    Email: FisherCustomerService.US@thermofisher.com